mESC-IS 2017

The best poster  is given to young researchers whose poster in terms of   content,  quality of research and presentations are extraordinary.  The award winners,  in addition to getting their certificate,  are exempt for registration fee for the subsequent  mESC-IS symposium.  Team of reviewers have scrutinized  over 30 posters and  has selected  three posters for the award. The winners in the order of their first name;

1- Aslihan Güler (Sakarya University), “Template Synthesis of Nanostructured LiMn2O4 cathode  electrodes for high capacity Li-ion batteries”

2- Neriman Sinan (Bursa Technical University) “Enhanced supercapacitative performance of Fe3O4/Carbon  nanocomposite in surfactant-added aqueous electrolyte”

3- Serkan Sevinç( Gebze Technical University) – Burak Tekin (19 Mayıs University)   “In-situ investigation of NaFePO4 electrochemical conversion from LiFePO4 in aqueous electrolyte batteries