Currently   mESC-IS has the best poster award which is given to young researchers whose poster in terms of   content,  quality of research and presentations are extraordinary.  The award winners,  in addition to getting their certificate,  are exempted from registration fee for the subsequent  mESC-IS symposium.

Awards Winners

Imen Karoud  (*) Université de Tunis, Tunisia mESC-IS2022
Tijana Pantić  (*) “Vinča” Institute of Nuclear Sciences mESC-IS2022
Mete Batuhan Durukan   Middle East Technical University mESC-IS2021
Semih Engün  Eskisehir Technical University  mESC-IS2021
Deniz Kuruahmet Sakarya University mESC-IS2021
Orhun Oguz  Istanbul Technical University    mESC-IS2021
Sema Topal  Istanbul Technical University   mESC-IS2021
William Wheeler   École Centrale de Lyon mESC-IS2021
Gözde Karaoğlu Bilkent University mESC-IS2019
Mehmet Mert Kose  Middle East Technical University mESC-IS2019
Adnan Taşdemir  Sabancı University mESC-IS2019
Milos Milovic  The Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts mESC-IS2018
Dusan Mladenovic University of Belgrade mESC-IS2018
Lubomir Stano Comenius University in Bratislava mESC-IS2018
Aslihan Güler Sakarya University mESC-IS2017
Neriman Sinan Bursa Technical University mESC-IS2017
Serkan Sevinç- Burak Tekin Gebze Technical University-19 Mayıs University mESC-IS2017
Akihira Matsuyama Osaka Prefecture University mESC-IS2015
Duygu Özdemir Eskisehir Osmangazi University mESC-IS2015
Elif Daş Ataturk University mESC-IS2015
Ayşenur Öztürk Ataturk University mESC-IS2015
Sanja Milošević Belgrade University mESC-IS2015
Yang Shen Stockholm University mESC-IS2015

(*) exempt from registration fee for mESC-IS 2023.